Worthington Ag Parts - Your global source for Farm Equipment Parts
Home ► e-Newsletter ►  Saturday, June 21, 2014
Subscribe

Get the latest news, greatest deals and information you need to know by subscribing to the Worthington Ag Parts e-Newsletter! Just click 'subscribe' below:

SUBSCRIBE

Archive

2014 Saturday, December 20, 2014 Saturday, December 06, 2014 Monday, December 01, 2014 Thursday, November 27, 2014 Saturday, November 15, 2014 Saturday, November 08, 2014 Saturday, November 01, 2014 Saturday, October 25, 2014 Saturday, October 18, 2014 Saturday, October 04, 2014 Saturday, September 27, 2014
View All >>

Stay Connected

There is so much more information to be had! Worthington Ag Parts can be found on Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo, YouTube, our Blog and eNewsletter.

Facebook Twitter Vimeo YouTube Blog Newsletter

Worthington Ag Parts

"Yeah buddy, it's the right seat at the right price!"

Now all you have to do is find a rider for your new Parts Express BUDDY SEAT from Worthington Ag Parts. This high quality aftermarket new seat for John Deere� tractors comes with mounting hardware and is easy to install. The cushions are a molded design that will provide years of comfort. And when you're working alone the bottom cushion folds out of the way so you have plenty of room to maneuver.

 

Buddy Seat Kit, Seat Assembly

WN-AL173569

Fits: 6105M, 6115M, 6125M, 6140J, 6140M, 6150M, 6155J, 6170M, 6230, 6230 PREMIUM, 6330, 6330 PREMIUM, 6405, 6430, 6430 PREMIUM, 6605, 7130
 
WORTHINGTONAGPARTS.COM
Toll Free: 888-845-8456

Newsletter Archives
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Join Our Mailing List
Search Parts
BUY PARTS
We offer the most extensive inventory of used, new and rebuilt parts in the industry.
View Salvage
VIEW SALVAGE 
View our most recent salvage.
Quote Salvage
QUOTE SALVAGE 
Save auction fees... sell us your used salvage direct.
POWER STEERING PUMPS
DRAWBARS
TURBO CHARGERS
FEEDER CHAINS
Visit us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
For our location nearest you call toll-free: 1-888-845-8456...
or visit our website: www.worthingtonagparts.com